Add Your Reviews & New Request Page

Hello All,

Thank you to everyone who has shown interest and support for my edits.

To help you all gain access to the edits I’ve created a streamlined google form to help me receive and respond to your requests more quickly.

Please use the EDIT REQUEST FORM found in the contact page (or you can just click on the link) to request my edits in the future.

I want to hear from ALL of you. If you have seen any of my edits, please take a moment to fill out this >> EDIT REVIEW << form and I will share your reviews here on the blog.

Your reviews are super helpful and will inspire my future editing endeavors. Thank you in advance for taking the time to fill out this form 🙂

Thank You! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

